Ponti

£8.99

Set in Singapore, and spanning fifty years, Ponti is a sweeping story of three women and the guilt that ties them to each other. For fans of Zadie Smith and Elena Ferrante.

In stock

SKU: 9781509855339 Category:

Description

£8.99

Set in Singapore, and spanning fifty years, Ponti is a sweeping story of three women and the guilt that ties them to each other. For fans of Zadie Smith and Elena Ferrante.

In stock

SKU: 9781509855339 Category:

Description

Author Sharlene Teo Published by Picador ISBN 9781509855339 EAN 9781509855339 Bic Code Cover Paperback