A Burning

£14.99

For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise–to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies–and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.

In stock

SKU: 9781471190261 Category:

Description

£14.99

For readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise–to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the movies–and find their lives entangled in the wake of a catastrophe in contemporary India.

In stock

SKU: 9781471190261 Category:

Description

Author Megha Majumdar Published by Scribner UK ISBN 9781471190261 EAN 9781471190261 Bic Code Cover Hardback